By our license terms, only one activation is allowed per license.
But, our license server is configured to allow up to two activations as long as they are not used in the same time (to allow users to use it on laptop+pc, or on two OS).
But please be aware that as soon as our license server has any doubt about correct of usage (suspicion or multiple users), this two-activation permission is automatically disabled and only one activation will be allowed.
PS: This is offered strictly as our goodwill and can be canceled at any time in the future. In case we decide to disallow two activations, there is no legal claim to this benefit.