When i leave Skipper doing CMD - Q, i lose all my work without any warning if i forgot to save before. Is it possible to :
Add a warning "Are you sure you want to quit without saving the project?" or "Do you want to save the project before quitting?" (something like that)
Or, add an auto-save and ability to restaure a project that we forgot to saved?
That really inconvenient, i lost my work frequently cause it's the only program i use that does not embed this kind of feature.